Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

BaseballV

2018 High School Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent SITE TIME
Saturday, February 10 Sabine Pass – Scrimmage Home 11:00
Monday, February 12 Central – Scrimmage Away 5:00
Monday, February 19 Central Away 5:00
Friday, February 23 East Chambers Away 5:30
Tuesday, February 27 Baytown Christian Academy Away 4:00
Thurs-Sat, March 1,2,3 LCM Tournament Away TBA
Monday, March 5 Sabine Pass Home 4:00
Thurs-Sat, March 8,9,10 East Chambers Tournament Away TBA
Tuesday, March 20 Rosehill Christian Home 4:30
Friday, March 23 Pasadena 1st Baptist Away 4:30
Tuesday, March 27 Spring Frassati Home 4:30
Tuesday, April 3 Rosehill Christian Away 4:30
Friday, April 6 Pasadena 1st Baptist Home 4:30
Monday, April 9 Baytown Christian Academy Home 4:00
Friday, April 13 Spring Frassati Away 4:30
Tuesday, April 17 Rosehill Christian Home 4:30
Friday, April 20 Pasadena 1st Baptist Away 4:30
Tuesday, April 24 Spring Frassati Away 4:30
Thursday, May 3 Area Round TBD TBD
Saturday, May 12 Regional Round TBD TBD
Thursday-Friday, May 17,18 State Championship Crosby HS TBD
COACHING STAFF: Revised 1/10/2018
HEAD: Derek Hill
ASST: Codi Roblin
ASST: David Rose Division IV, District 5

AD: Troy Esprit