1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org
Seniors  Mitzi Richardson mrichardson@legacychristianacademy.org
 
Juniors Kalan Payne                                 kpayne@legacychristianacademy.org
 
Sophomores Alese Deckard adeckard@legacychristianacademy.org
 
8th Grade  Madlyn Sykes msykes@legacychristianacademy.org
 
7th Grade  Tammy Blackwell tblackwell@legacychristianacademy.org
 
6th Grade Caroline Bonin                                          cbreaux@legacychristianacademy.org
 
Junior High Student Council  Suzanne Harris sharris@legacychristianacademy.org
 
Senior High Student Council  Jaclyn Carraway jcarraway@legacychristianacademy.org
 
Junior High National Honor Society Carol Siler csiler@legacychristianacademy.org
 
Senior High National Honor Society  Edna Earney eearney@legacychristianacademy.org
 
Key Club  Vicky Bannigan vbannigan@legacychristianacademy.org
Search