1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org

High School Coaches

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD, AD Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Clint Smith ClintSmith33@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT Russhun Limbrick russhun@icorptx.com
ASSISTANT Anthony Gardiner anthonyajg@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Nicholas Hunter coachniq@twc.com
MEDIC TRAINER Duke Youmans duke.youmans@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD Hank Hargraves healthcoach13@gmail.com
ASST. V, HEAD JV Malcolm Thibodeaux mthibodeaux9@lamar.edu
BASKETBALL (Girls) HEAD Yannick Denson ydenson@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT  Lori Allbright lallbright@legacychristianacademy.org
Strength & Training Kollin Kahler kollin.kahler@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Emily Trahan emilykathleent@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Jasmine Scott jasminescott123@yahoo.com
WINTER SOCCER HEAD Jose Alvarado soccertykesprogram@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD  Bryant “Sarge” Jones jonesbr424@gmail.com
ASSISTANT  Malcolm Thibodeaux mthibodeaux9@lamar.edu
SOFTBALL HEAD Allen Gautreaux allen.gautreaux@jacobs.com
ASSISTANT  Khandi Breaux
ASSISTANT Cleve Halliburton gchalliburton@sbcglobal.net
TENNIS HEAD Laramie Linn llinn@legacychristianacademy.org
GOLF HEAD Damon Garcia damon@bcoonlaw.com
TRACK & FIELD HEAD  Derrick Rivers  derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT  Lori Allbright lallbright@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com

Junior High School Coaches

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD Chris Olexa colexabww@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Kennedy Andrews pastordeanna@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT
ASSISTANT Kasey Nonette kasey.nonett@aol.com
MEDIC TRAINER Duke Youmans duke.youmans@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD “A”, Bryant “Sarge” Jones jonesbr424@gmail.com
ASSISTANT, HEAD “B’ Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
BASKETBALL (Girls) HEAD
ASSISTANT Stephanie Jones StephJones024@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Lori Allbright coachallbright@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Kayla Abshire kabshire@legacychristianacademy.org
SOCCER HEAD Jose Alvarado soccertykesprogram@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD Chris Olexa chris@rcgroupinc.net
ASSISTANT
ASSISTANT Clint Davis clintj1214@yahoo.com
SOFTBALL HEAD Erika Winslow ewinslow@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Kelsie Garner kgarner@legacychristianacademy.org
TENNIS HEAD Laramie Linn llinn@legacychristianacademy.org
GOLF HEAD Damon Garcia damon@bcoonlaw.com
TRACK & FIELD HEAD Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT  Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com
Search