Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

High School Coaches

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD, AD Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Clint Smith ClintSmith33@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT Russhun Limbrick russhun@icorptx.com
ASSISTANT Anthony Gardiner anthonyajg@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Bryant Jones bjones@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Jaron Greene jaaron0526@gmail.com
ASSISTANT James Purcell james.purcell81@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Nicholas Hunter coachniq@twc.com
MEDIC TRAINER Duke Youmans duke.youmans@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD Jeromie Grammer jrgrammer@seu.edu
ASST. V, HEAD JV Johnny Collazo johnnyc@tacoreytexas.com
BASKETBALL (Girls)
ASSISTANT
Strength & Training Kollin Kahler kollin.kahler@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Emily Trahan emilykathleent@gmail.com
ASSISTANT  Jasmine Randolph  JRandolph3@lamar.edu
WINTER SOCCER HEAD Jose Alvarado soccertykesprogram@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD
ASSISTANT
SOFTBALL HEAD Allen Gautreaux allen.gautreaux@jacobs.com
ASSISTANT Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Khandi Breaux kraye07@gmail.com
TENNIS HEAD
GOLF HEAD Damon Garcia damon@bcoonlaw.com
ASSISTANT Brandon Ricks bricks@lifestorage.com
TRACK & FIELD HEAD
ASSISTANT Nate Roesler nroesler@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com
Revised 10-5-17

JR. HIGH COACHES

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD Chris Olexa chris@rcgroupinc.net
ASSISTANT Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Chris Dumas CJDumas2014@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT Wesley Stapleton bigwes34lc@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Brian Mack
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD “A”, Jason Landry tbusy1979@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT, HEAD “B’ Steve Mendez t44mex1@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Girls) HEAD Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Stephanie Jones StephJones024@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Khandi Breaux kraye07@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com
ASSISTANT Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Kayla Abshire kabshire@legacychristianacademy.org
SOCCER HEAD Javier Martinez javimartinez171997@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD Chris Olexa chris@rcgroupinc.net
ASSISTANT
SOFTBALL HEAD Khandi Breaux kraye07@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
TENNIS HEAD
TRACK & FIELD HEAD
ASSISTANT Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Nate Roesler nroesler@yahoo.com
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com