Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

High School Coaches

ASSISTANT

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD, AD Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Clint Smith ClintSmith33@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT Russhun Limbrick russhun@icorptx.com
ASSISTANT Anthony Gardiner anthonyajg@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Bryant Jones bjones@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Jaron Greene jaaron0526@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Nicholas Hunter coachniq@twc.com
MEDIC/TRAINER Duke Youmans duke.youmans@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD Jeromie Grammer jrgrammer@seu.edu
ASST. V, HEAD JV Johnny Collazo johnnyc@tacoreytexas.com
BASKETBALL (Girls) HEAD Dennis Skeadas dds014@aol.com 
ASSISTANT Jasmine Randolph JRandolph3@lamar.edu
Strength/Training Kollin Kahler kollin.kahler@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Emily Medina emilykathleent@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Jasmine Randolph JRandolph3@lamar.edu
WINTER SOCCER HEAD Jose Alvarado soccertykesprogram@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD Derek Hill derek.hill@aschulman.com
ASSISTANT Codi Roblin codiroblin@icloud.com
ASSISTANT David Rose davidarose48@yahoo.com
SOFTBALL HEAD Allen Gautreaux allen.gautreaux@jacobs.com
ASSISTANT Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Cleve Halliburton gchalliburton@sbcglobal.net
TENNIS HEAD Michelle Huynh mhuynh@legacychristianacademy.org
GOLF HEAD Damon Garcia damon@bcoonlaw.com
ASSISTANT Brandon Ricks bricks@lifestorage.com
TRACK & FIELD HEAD
Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Nate Roesler nroesler@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Chris Dumas CJDumas2014@hotmail.com
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
Revised 1-11-18 ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com

JR. HIGH COACHES

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD Chris Olexa chris@rcgroupinc.net
ASSISTANT Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Chris Dumas CJDumas2014@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT Wesley Stapleton bigwes34lc@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Brian Mack
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD “A”, Jason Landry tbusy1979@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT, HEAD “B’ Steve Mendez t44mex1@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Girls) HEAD Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Stephanie Jones StephJones024@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com
ASSISTANT Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
SOCCER HEAD Javier Martinez javimartinez171997@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD Chris Olexa chris@rcgroupinc.net
ASSISTANT Clint Davis clintj1214@yahoo.com
SOFTBALL HEAD Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Allen Gautreaux allen.gautreaux@jacobs.com
ASSISTANT Cleve Halliburton gchalliburton@sbcglobal.net
TENNIS HEAD Michelle Huynh mhuynh@legacychristianacademy.org
TRACK & FIELD HEAD Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Boys Chris Dumas CJDumas2014@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT Girls
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com
Revised: 1-11-18