Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

High School Coaches

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD, AD Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Clint Smith ClintSmith33@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT Russhun Limbrick russhun@icorptx.com
ASSISTANT Anthony Gardiner anthonyajg@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Brendon Waldrep brendonwaldrep@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Bryant Jones jonesbr424@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Jaron Greene jaaron0526@gmail.com
ASSISTANT James Purcell james.purcell81@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Nicholas Hunter coachniq@twc.com
MEDIC TRAINER Duke Youmans duke.youmans@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD Jeromie Grammer jrgrammer@seu.edu
ASST. V, HEAD JV
BASKETBALL (Girls) HEAD Yannick Denson ydenson@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT
Strength & Training Kollin Kahler kollin.kahler@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Emily Trahan emilykathleent@gmail.com
ASSISTANT  Khandi Breaux  kraye07@gmail.com
WINTER SOCCER HEAD Jose Alvarado soccertykesprogram@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD
ASSISTANT
SOFTBALL HEAD Allen Gautreaux allen.gautreaux@jacobs.com
ASSISTANT Cleve Halliburton gchalliburton@sbcglobal.net
ASSISTANT Khandi Breaux kraye07@gmail.com
TENNIS HEAD
GOLF HEAD Damon Garcia damon@bcoonlaw.com
ASSISTANT Brandon Ricks bricks@sovranss.com
TRACK & FIELD HEAD
ASSISTANT Nate Roesler nroesler@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com
Revised 7-20-17  

JR. HIGH COACHES

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL
FOOTBALL HEAD Chris Olexa colexabww@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Derrick Rivers derrick.rivers@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT Wesley Stapleton
ASSISTANT Chris Dumas CJDumas2014@hotmail.com
MEDIC TRAINER Duke Youmans duke.youmans@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Boys) HEAD “A”,
ASSISTANT, HEAD “B’
BASKETBALL (Girls) HEAD Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
Khandi Breaux kraye07@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Stephanie Jones StephJones024@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL HEAD Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com
ASSISTANT Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Kayla Abshire kabshire@legacychristianacademy.org
SOCCER HEAD Javier Martinez javimartinez171997@gmail.com
BASEBALL HEAD Chris Olexa colexabww@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT
SOFTBALL HEAD Khandi Breaux kraye07@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Ashton Gautreaux agotro11@gmail.com
TENNIS HEAD
TRACK & FIELD HEAD
ASSISTANT Troy Esprit tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
ASSISTANT Nate Roesler nroesler@yahoo.com
CHEER HEAD Vicki Stevens vlwstevens@gmail.com
ASSISTANT Alex Sims ajs0594@aol.com

Revised 7-20-17