Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

Administration JH/HS

Jon Cregor Director of School/MS/HS Principal jcregor@legacychristianacademy.org
Rhonda Cregor Director of Admissions rcregor@legacychristianacademy.org
Teri Gorum Business Director tgorum@legacychristianacademy.org
Jan Rothenberger Business Admin Asst jrothenberger@legacychristianacademy.org
Charlotte Martin Admin Asst to Admissions camartin@legacychristianacademy.org
Amber Cruz Admin Asst to Director of School/Principal acruz@legacychristianacademy.org
Suzanne Hancock MS/HS Admin Asst shancock@legacychristianacademy.org
Mitzi Richardson Development Director mrichardson@legacychristianacademy.org
Irby Trahan Maintenance itrahan@legacychristianacademy.org

Athletics JH/HS

 
Troy Esprit Athletic Director tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
Tracy Youmans Admin Asst to Athletic Director tyoumans@legacychristianacademy.org
Yak Denson Athletics Teacher/Coach ydenson@legacychristianacademy.org

JH/HS Teachers

 
Vicky Bannigan Science/Dept. Head vbannigan@legacychristianacademy.org
Lori Allbright Math lallbright@legacychristianacademy.org
Sandra Bellard Art sbellard@legacychristianacademy.org
Tammy Blackwell English/Reading tblackwell@legacychristianacademy.org
Hank Hargraves Coach hhargraves@legacychristianacademy.org
Caroline Breaux Math/Dept. Head cbreaux@legacychristianacademy.org
Jaclyn Carraway English/Reading/Speech/Bible jcarraway@legacychristianacademy.org
Jennifer Guidroz History/Government jguidroz@legacychristianacademy.org
Alese Deckard Foreign Language/Dept. Head adeckard@legacychristianacademy.org
Edna Earney English/Dept. Head eiearney@legacychristianacademy.org
Kristian Hawbaker Bible khawbaker@legacychristianacademy.org
Suzanne Harris Science sharris@legacychristianacademy.org
Steven Stewart Science sstewart@legacychristianacademy.org
Stephen Samuel Bible ssamuel@legacychristianacademy.org
Debbie Maxey History/Dept. Head dsmaxey@legacychristianacademy.org
Lacy Thomas English lthomas@legacychristianacademy.org
Stephen Morgan Fine Arts/Dept. Head smorgan@legacychristianacademy.org
Kalan Payne Math kpayne@legacychristianacademy.org
Carol Siler English/Reading csiler@legacychristianacademy.org
Lori Mack Math lmack@legacychristianacademy.org
Madlyn Sykes History msykes@legacychristianacademy.org
Erika Winslow Technology ewinslow@legacychristianacademy.org

Class Sponsors

SENIORS – Mitzi Richardson
JUNIORS – Kalan Payne
SOPHOMORES – Alese Deckard
FRESHMAN – Lacy Thomas

8th GRADE – Madlyn Sykes
7th GRADE – Tammy Blackwell
6th GRADE – Caroline Breaux

Administration Elem

JoLynne McCraw Elem Principal jmccraw@legacychristianacademy.org
Amanda Sheldon Admin Asst to Elem Principal asheldon@legacychristianacademy.org
Sandy Sellers Admin Asst ssellers@legacychristianacademy.org
Christina Baylor Nurse cbaylor@legacychristianacademy.org

Elementary

 
Kayla Abshire 4th/Eng.Lang Arts kabshire@legacychristianacademy.org
Mary Coatney ART mcoatney@legacychristianacademy.org
Cindy Stewart Library/Std Testing/PSIA Comp. cstewart@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Dennis 3rd/Saxon Math kdennis@legacychristianacademy.org
Cristal Fertitta PK4 cfertitta@legacychristianacademy.org
Stephanie Fulbright 5th sfulbright@legacychristianacademy.org
Rachel Fuller K5 rfuller@legacychristianacademy.org
Kelsie Garner PE kgarner@legacychristianacademy.org
Anita Harman PK3 aharman@legacychristianacademy.org
Melissa Langhart 5th/A Math mlanghart@legacychristianacademy.org
Sue Jones 1st sjones@legacychristianacademy.org
Amber Lewis K5 alewis@legacychristianacademy.org
Tricia Morgan MUSIC tmorgan@legacychristianacademy.org
Richie Rowley K5 rrowley@legacychristianacademy.org
Annie Simmons 1st asimmons@legacychristianacademy.org
Emily Daigle 4th edaigle@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Soileau PK4 ksoileau@legacychristianacademy.org
Brooke LeJeune Technology blejeune@legacychristianacademy.org
Dominique West 2nd dwest@legacychristianacademy.org