1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org

 

Administration Elem

JoLynne McCraw Elem Principal jmccraw@legacychristianacademy.org
Amanda Sheldon Admin Asst to Elem Principal asheldon@legacychristianacademy.org
Sandy Sellers Admin Asst ssellers@legacychristianacademy.org
Christina Baylor Nurse cbaylor@legacychristianacademy.org

Elementary

Kayla Abshire 4th/ELA-Science Dept Head/PSIA Coordinator kabshire@legacychristianacademy.org
Mary Coatney ART mcoatney@legacychristianacademy.org
Cindy Stewart Library/Std Testing cstewart@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Dennis 3rd Math & History/Dept. Head kdennis@legacychristianacademy.org
Cristal Fertitta PK4 cfertitta@legacychristianacademy.org
Stephanie Fulbright 5th sfulbright@legacychristianacademy.org
Rachel Fuller Kind rfuller@legacychristianacademy.org
Kelsie Garner PE kgarner@legacychristianacademy.org
Anita Harman PK3 aharman@legacychristianacademy.org
Melissa Langhart 5th mlanghart@legacychristianacademy.org
Brooke LeJeune Technology/Dept. Head/AR blejeune@legacychristianacademy.org
Amber Lewis Kind alewis@legacychristianacademy.org
Tricia Morgan MUSIC tmorgan@legacychristianacademy.org
Richie Rowley 1st rrowley@legacychristianacademy.org
Annie Simmons 1st asimmons@legacychristianacademy.org
Sue Jones 1st sjones@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Soileau PK4 ksoileau@legacychristianacademy.org
Dominique West 2nd dwest@legacychristianacademy.org
Emily Daigle 4th edaigle@legacychristianacademy.org
Misty Basham 3rd mbasham@legacychristianacademy.org
Search