Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

Administration Elem

JoLynne McCraw Elem Principal jmccraw@legacychristianacademy.org
Tammy Mitchell Admin Asst to Elem Principal tmitchell@legacychristianacademy.org
Sandy Sellers Admin Asst ssellers@legacychristianacademy.org
Christina Baylor Nurse cbaylor@legacychristianacademy.org

Elementary

Kayla Abshire 4th/ELA-Science Dept Head kabshire@legacychristianacademy.org
Mary Coatney ART mcoatney@legacychristianacademy.org
Cindy Stewart Library/Std Testing cstewart@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Dennis 3rd Math & History/Dept. Head kdennis@legacychristianacademy.org
Cristal Fertitta K cfertitta@legacychristianacademy.org
Stephanie Fulbright 5th sfulbright@legacychristianacademy.org
Lindsey Matkin K lmatkinlegacychristianacademy.org
Kelsie Garner PE kgarner@legacychristianacademy.org
Anita Harman PreK aharman@legacychristianacademy.org
Dede Beam 5th beam@legacychristianacademy.org
Brooke LeJeune Technology/Dept. Head/AR blejeune@legacychristianacademy.org
Pam Fontenot 2nd pfontenot@legacychristianacademy.org
Tricia Morgan Music tmorgan@legacychristianacademy.org
Richie Rowley 1st rrowley@legacychristianacademy.org
Dede Beam 5th dbeam@legacychristianacademy.org
Sue Jones 1st sjones@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Soileau K ksoileau@legacychristianacademy.org
Andrea Davis 2nd adavis@legacychristianacademy.org
Emily Riggs 4th eriggs@legacychristianacademy.org
Misty Basham 3rd mbasham@legacychristianacademy.org