Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

SoccerV

2017-2018 VARSITY WINTER SOCCER SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Location
Saturday, November 11 Kelly  7:00  Away
Thursday, November 16 British School 5:00 Home
Monday, November 27 Briarwood 4:00 Away
Monday, December 4 St. Thomas Episcopal Canceled 7:00 Away
Thursday, December 14 Brazosport Christian 6:00 Home
Thursday, January 4 Logos Prep 6:30 Away
Friday, January 5  Baytown Christian 5:00 Home
Monday, January 8 Highland’s Chinquapin 5:00 Home
Thursday, January

Friday, January

11

12

Bay Area Christian

St. Thomas Episcopal

6:30

7:00

Away

Away

Tuesday, January 16 British School 6:00 Away
Thursday, January 18 Briarwood 5:00 Home
Monday, January 22 Baytown Christian 6:00 Away
Thursday, January 25 St. Thomas Episcopal 5:00 Home
Saturday, January 27 Brazosport Christian 4:00 Away
Monday, January 29 Logos Prep 5:00 Home
Thursday, February 1 Highland’s Chinquapin 4:00 Away
Saturday, February 3 British School 3:00 Home
Monday, February 5 Bay Area Christian (Senior Night) 5:00 Home
Saturday, February 10 Bi-District TBD TBD
Tuesday, February 13 Area Round TBD TBD
Tuesday, February 20 Semi-Finals TBD TBD
Saturday, February 24  Championship TBD TBD
COACHES 3A District 6
HEAD Jose Alvarado Revised 12/11/2017
AD Troy Esprit