1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org

VARSITY WINTER SOCCER SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Location
Thursday, December 1 Bay Area Christian 5:00 Home
Friday, December 9 Brazosport 4:00 Away
Thursday, January 5 British School 5:00 Home
Monday, January 9 BYE
Thursday, January 12 Chinquapin 4:00 Away
Tuesday, January 17 St. Thomas Epis.  *Canceled due to weather* 5:00 Home
Thursday, January 19 Briarwood *Canceled due to weather* 4:00 Away
Saturday, January 21 Logos Prep 12:00 Home
Monday, January 23 Baytown Christian 6:00 Away
Thursday, January 26 Bay Area Christian 6:30 Away
Monday, January 30 Brazosport 5:00 Home
Tuesday, January 31 St. Thomas Episcopal 4:00 Home
Thursday, February 2 British School 6:00 Away
Monday, February 6 Chinquapin 5:00 Home
Thursday, February 9 St. Thomas Episcopal 7:00 Away
Monday, February 13 Briarwood 5:00 Home
Tuesday, February 14 Briarwood 4:00 Away
Thursday, February 16 Logos Prep 6:30 Away
Saturday, February 18 Baytown Christian 5:00 Home
Saturday, February 25 Bi-District TBD TBD
Tuesday, February 28 Area Round TBD TBD
Saturday, March 4 Regionals TBD TBD
Wednesday-Friday, March 8th-10th Championship TBD TBD

Head Coach: Jose Alvarado

Athletic Director: Troy Esprit

District 3A, 6                                Revised 1-20-17

Search