Search our site
Calendars
Join Mailing List

RenWeb

Cathedral Christian School

Legacy on facebook   

The Legacy Vision and Mission is to provide a Christ-Centered, College prep education, and to partner with parents in developing Christian character and noble deeds that students apply to make a difference in the world and to reach their God-given destinies summarized by "Christ Curriculum Character" 


Rob Ashabranner rashabranner@legacychristianacademy.org
Christina Baylor cbaylor@legacychristianacademy.org
Samantha Blankenship sblankenship@legacychristianacademy.org
Carolyn Boyd cboyd@legacychristianacademy.org
Jaclyn Carraway jcarraway@legacychristianacademy.org
Jon Cregor jcregor@legacychristianacademy.org
Rhonda Cregor rcregor@legacychristianacademy.org
Carol Davis cdavis@legacychristianacademy.org
Alese Deckard adeckard@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Dennis kdennis@legacychristianacademy.org
Karen  Drake kdrake@legacychristianacademy.org
Edna Earney eiearney@legacychristianacademy.org
Cathy Evans cevans@legacychristianacademy.org 
Chris Fackler cfackler@legacychristianacademy.org
Teri Gorum tgorum@legacychristianacademy.org
Alyssa Hale ahale@legacychristianacademy.org
Anita Harman aharman@legacychristianacademy.org
Rob Harris rharris@legacychristianacademy.org
Suzanne Harris sharris@legacychristianacademy.org
Nancy Hart nhart@legacychristianacademy.org
Randi Herod rherod@legacychristianacademy.org
Kelly Herr kherr@legacychristianacademy.org
Megan Hidalgo mhidalgo@legacychristianacademy.org
Kenny Hoffpauir khoffpauir@legacychristianacademy.org
Debra Jean djean@legacychristianacademy.org
Cynthia Kiefer ckiefer@legacychristianacademy.org
Laura Koonce
lkoonce@legacychristianacademy.org
Brooke LeJeune blejeune@legacychristianacademy.org
Charlotte Martin camartin@legacychristianacademy.org
Debra Maxey dmaxey@legacychristianacademy.org
Cynthia McBride cmcbride@legacychristianacademy.org
Kalan Morrison kmorrison@legacychristianacademy.org
Cheryl Myers cmyers@legacychristianacademy.org
Roger Pricer rpricer@legacychristianacademy.org
Susan Reeves sreeves@legacychristianacademy.org
Mitzi Richardson mrichardson@legacychristianacademy.org
Jan Rothenberger jrothenberger@legacychristianacademy.org
Donna Sclerandi  dsclerandi@legacychristianacademy.org
Sandy Sellers ssellers@legacychristianacademy.org
Stephanie Sisson ssisson@legacychristianacademy.org
Judith Skinner jskinner@legacychristianacademy.org
Gail Smiley gsmiley@legacychristianacademy.org
Kimberly
Soileau ksoileau@legacychristianacademy.org
Kevin Stahl kstahl@legacychristianacademy.org
Vicki Stevens vstevens@legacychristianacademy.org
Amelia Stewart astewart@legacychristianacademy.org
Kim Tubbs ktubbs@legacychristianacademy.org
Shelley Varnado svarnado@legacychristianacademy.org
Sheri Weaver sweaver@legacychristianacademy.org
Rebecca West rwest@legacychristianacademy.org
Lauren Wilkins lwilkins@legacychristianacademy.org
Jeremy Williams jwilliams@legacychristianacademy.org
Erika Winslow ewinslow@legacychristianacademy.org


 


September 23
Blood Drive
8:30-3:30

September 24
See You at the Pole

September 26-28
Homecoming Hall Decorating

September 29
Homecoming Week
Spirit Dress
PJ Day

Powder Puff Game

September 30
Homecoming Week
Spirit Dress 
Decades Day


Volleyball Tournament

October 1
Homecoming Week
Spirit Dress 
Multiples Day


Date Appreciation

October 2
Homecoming Week
Spirit Dress
Elderly Day


Pep Rally & Bon Fire

October 3
Homecoming Week
Spirit Dress
Green & Gold Day


Homecoming Game

October 4
Homecoming Week

Homecoming
Banquet & Dance


October 5
Homecoming Week

Hallway Clean up
2:00pm


October 10-11
Dig Deep MS Volleyball Tourney

October 17

Progress Reports

To Calendar


Shopping Cart Software by AmeriCommerce.