Search our site
Calendars
Join Mailing List

RenWeb

Cathedral Christian School

Legacy on facebook   

The Legacy Vision and Mission is to provide a Christ-Centered, College prep education, and to partner with parents in developing Christian character and noble deeds that students apply to make a difference in the world and to reach their God-given destinies summarized by "Christ Curriculum Character" 

Pastor Kennedy Andrews
214-243-4830
409-212-1399
Pastordeanna@gmail.com
Mrs. Shelley Blevins
Board Secretary
409-790-8358
shelleyblevins@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Colletti
Board Treasurer
409-651-9624
CColletti@ymbl.org
Dr. Oscar JoVan Currie
409-828-1813
ojuice97@gmail.com
Pastor Randy Feldschau
409-892-8475
PastorFeldschau@gmail.com
Mr. Larry King
Board Vice-Chair
409-962-8383 ext. 201
larry_king@energycountry.com
Mrs. Monica Mason
409-656-7891 MonicaMason2007@gmail.com
Dr. Jason Matherne
409-658-4096
drmathpath@aol.com
Mrs. Mary Milligan
409-656-0673
409-898-4005
mmilligan@gt.rr.com
Mr. Scott Morrison
409-363-2000
scott.morrison@bsci.com
Mr. Jerry Nelson
409-838-7230
409-833-7878
Jerry.Nelson@mavint.com
Chris Olexa
409-351-9068
409-924-9020
Colexabww@yahoo.com
Mr. R. Lyn Stevens
Board Chair
409-880-9714
409-299-5333
stevens@sbf-law.com
Mr. Bart Umphrey
409-673-5378
bart@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Duke Youmans
409-284-1241
Duke.Youmans@gmail.com

 

 
   
 


March 27
8th Grade Banquet

State Vocal Competition

April 3-6
Easter Break

April 10
Spring Gala

April 13-16
8th Grade Washington Trip

April 16
Spirit Dress - Nerd Day

April 18
Prom

April 20-24
Elementary Terra Nova Testing

April 22
Freshmen to SFA 

April 24

Spring Dinner Theatre

April 28
Crawfish Boil

May 4-8
Teacher Appreciation Week

May 7
National Day of Prayer

May 14
Spirit Dress - Hawaiian

May 21
Last day of school  PK3-K

May 25
School Holiday


May 28
Last day of school

May 29
Graduation

To Calendar