Search our site
Calendars
Join Mailing List

RenWeb

Cathedral Christian School

Legacy on facebook   

The Legacy Vision and Mission is to provide a Christ-Centered, College prep education, and to partner with parents in developing Christian character and noble deeds that students apply to make a difference in the world and to reach their God-given destinies summarized by "Christ Curriculum Character" 

Pastor Kennedy Andrews
214-243-4830
409-212-1399
Pastordeanna@gmail.com
Mrs. Shelley Blevins
Board Secretary
409-790-8358
shelleyblevins@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Colletti
Board Treasurer
409-651-9624
CColletti@ymbl.org
Dr. Oscar JoVan Currie
409-828-1813
ojuice97@gmail.com
Mrs. Monica Mason
409-656-7891 MonicaMason2007@gmail.com
Mrs. Mary Milligan
409-656-0673
409-898-4005
mmilligan@gt.rr.com
Mr. Scott Morrison
409-363-2000
scott.morrison@bsci.com
Mr. Jerry Nelson
409-838-7230
409-833-7878
Jerry.Nelson@mavint.com
Chris Olexa
409-351-9068
409-924-9020
Colexabww@yahoo.com
Mr. R. Lyn Stevens
Board Chair
409-880-9714
409-299-5333
stevens@sbf-law.com
Mr. Bart Umphrey
409-673-5378
bart@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Duke Youmans
409-284-1241
Duke.Youmans@gmail.com

 

 
   
 


April 28
Crawfish Boil

April 29
Student Council Elections

April 30
MS Athletic Banquet
6:00

May 7
HS Athletic Banquet
6:00


May 4-8
Teacher Appreciation Week

May 7
National Day of Prayer

May 14
Spirit Dress - Hawaiian

May 18-20
Senior Finals

May 21
A4 Final 1:55-3:25 pm

Last day of school  PK3-K

May 22
B4 Final 1:55-3:25 pm


May 25
School Holiday


May 26
A1 Final 8:30-10:00 am
A2 Final 10:20-11:50 am


May 27
B1 Final 8:30-10:00 am
B2 Final 10:20-11:50 am

May 28
A3 Final 8:30-10:00 am
B3 Final 10:20-11:50 am

May 28
Last day of school
End of year party


May 29
Graduation

To Calendar