Search our site
Calendars
Join Mailing List

RenWeb

Cathedral Christian School

Legacy on facebook   

The Legacy Vision and Mission is to provide a Christ-Centered, College prep education, and to partner with parents in developing Christian character and noble deeds that students apply to make a difference in the world and to reach their God-given destinies summarized by "Christ Curriculum Character" 

Pastor Kennedy Andrews
214-243-4830
409-212-1399
Pastordeanna@gmail.com
Mrs. Shelley Blevins
Board Secretary
409-790-8358
shelleyblevins@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Colletti
Board Treasurer
409-651-9624
CColletti@ymbl.org
Dr. Oscar JoVan Currie
409-828-1813
ojuice97@gmail.com
Mrs. Monica Mason
409-656-7891 MonicaMason2007@gmail.com
Mrs. Mary Milligan
409-656-0673
409-898-4005
mmilligan@gt.rr.com
Mr. Scott Morrison
409-363-2000
scott.morrison@bsci.com
Mr. Jerry Nelson
409-838-7230
409-833-7878
Jerry.Nelson@mavint.com
Chris Olexa
409-351-9068
409-924-9020
Colexabww@yahoo.com
Mr. R. Lyn Stevens
Board Chair
409-880-9714
409-299-5333
stevens@sbf-law.com
Mr. Bart Umphrey
409-673-5378
bart@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Duke Youmans
409-284-1241
Duke.Youmans@gmail.com

 

 
   
 


August 27
Open House

August 29
Highway Trash Pick-up 9:00am

September 3
Lovin' Legacy
Root Beer Floats


September 7
School Holiday

September 10
Spirit Dress
Mismatched

Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences

September 23
See You at the Pole

September 25
5th Quarter

October 1
Lovin' Legacy
Cookies

October 2-4
HoCo Hallway Decorating

October 5-10
Homecoming Week

October 5
Hallway Spirit Dress

Powder Puff Football Game

October 6
Twin Spirit Dress

Volleyball Tournament

October 7
Pajama Spirit Dress

Date Appreciation Day

October 8
Movie Character Spirit Dress

Junior Class Dinner

Pep Rally & Bonfire

October 9
Warrior Pride Spirit Dress

Homecoming Game

October 10
Homecoming Dinner & Dance

October 12
School Holiday


To Calendar