Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

wIMG_8894-04
Varsity
wIMG_8881-03
Junior Varsity

2017 HIGH SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE (PDF)

 

Date Opponent Time Team Location
Thur/Sat  Aug. 10 & 11 East Chambers Tournament TBA Varsity Away
Tuesday, Aug. 15 Lighthouse 4:00/5:00 JV, Var Home
Friday, August 18th West Hardin 4:30 Varsity Home
Tuesday, Aug. 22 Anahuac Tri-Match TBA JV, Var Away
Tuesday, Aug. 29 Newton (Canceled due to Harvey) 4:00/5:00 JV,Var Home
Tuesday, Sept. 5 Kelly (Canceled due to Harvey) 4:30/5:30 JV, Var Home
Thur/Sat. Sept. 7 & 9 YMBL Tournament (Canceled due to Harvey) TBA Varsity Away
Tuesday, Sept. 12 Bryan Brazos *Play @ Woodlands Christian 5:00/6:00 JV, Var Away
Thurs., Sept. 14 West Hardin 4:30 Varsity Away
Saturday, Sept. 16 Tomball Rosehill Christian 11:00/12:00 JV, Var Home
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Spring Frassati Catholic School 5:30/6:30 JV,Var Home
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Pasadena 1st Baptist 5:00/6:00 JV, Var Away
Thurs., Sept. 28 Bryan Brazos *Play @ Woodlands Christian 5:00/6:00 JV, Var Home
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Lighthouse *CANCELED*  4:00/5:00  JV, Var  Away
Thursday, Oct. 5 Spring Frassati Catholic School 5:00/6:00 JV, Var Away
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Tomball Rosehill Christian 5:00/6:00 JV, Var Away
Thursday, Oct. 12 Pasadena 1st Baptist *Senior Night* 5:00/6:00 JV,Var Home
Friday, Oct. 27 Bi-District Playoff Games
Monday, Oct. 30 Area Round Playoff Games TBA Varsity TBA
Saturday, Nov. 4 Regional Playoff Games TBA Varsity TBA
Wed-Thur Nov 8 & 9 Championships
COACHES
HEAD Emily Trahan 3A, District 7
ASSISTANT  Jasmine Randolph
AD Troy Esprit Revised 9/18/2017