Beaumont, Texas   1-409-924-0500 / Fax 1-409-924-0953 info@legacychristianacademy.org  

2017 Middle School Volleyball Schedule

ateamwebA Team

bteamwebB Team

Date Opponent Time Team Location
Thurs. Aug. 24 Arcadia 4:30 A Home
Tues. Aug. 29 Brazosport Christian 4:30 A Away
Thurs. Aug. 31 Living Stones 4:30 A Home
Tues. Sept. 5 Family Christian 4:30 A Away
Thurs. Sept. 7 Trinity Episcopal 4:00/5:00 B,A Home
Tues. Sept. 12 Pasadena 1st Baptist 4:00/5:00pm B, A Away
Thurs. Sept. 14 Chinquapin 4:00/5:00 B,A Home
Tues. Sept. 19 Baytown Christian 4:30 A Home
Thurs. Sept. 21 Clear Lake Christian 4:30 A Home
Fri/Sat. Sept. 22-23 Baytown Christian Tournament TBD A Away
Tues. Sept. 26 Baytown 1st Baptist 4:00 A Home
Thurs. Sept. 28  Pasadena 1st Baptist  *8th Grade Appreciation* 4:00/5:00 B,A Home
Tues. Oct. 3 Chinquapin 4:00/5:00pm B,A Away
Thurs. Oct. 5 Baytown Christian 5:00 A Away
Tues. Oct. 10  Clear Lake Christian 4:00 A Away
Thurs. Oct. 12 Baytown 1st Baptist 4:00 A Away
Sat. Oct. 21  Conference Tournament  @ Living Stones TBD Away
COACHES
HEAD Khandi Breaux
ASST. Ashton Gautreaux
ASST. Kayla Abshire
AD Troy Esprit
Gulf Coast Basketball League
Revised 7-18-17