Elementary Administration

Head of School   JoLynne McCraw jmccraw@legacychristianacademy.org
Elementary Principal   Kelly Herr kherr@legacychristianacademy.org
Admin to Elementary Principal   Shanna Warrington swarrington@legacychristianacademy.org
Administrative Assistant   Sandy Sellers ssellers@legacychristianacademy.org
Nurse   Christina Baylor cbaylor@legacychristianacademy.org

Elementary Faculty

Pre-K4   Ashley Kellog akellogg@legacychristianacademy.org 
Kindergarten Danette Kimbrough dkimbrough@legacychristianacademy.org
Kindergarten   Kim Soileau ksoileau@legacychristianacademy.org
1st grade   Cristal Fertitta cfertitta@legacychristianacademy.org
1st grade   Sue Jones sjones@legacychristianacademy.org
2nd grade   Pam Fontenot pfontenot@legacychristianacademy.org
2nd grade   Karla Young kyoung@legacychristianacademy.org
3rd grade   Ashley Whitton awhitton@legacychristianacademy.org
4th grade  Dede Beam dbeam@legacychristianacademy.org
5th grade Emily Chionsini echiosini@legacychristianacademy.org
P.E.   Kelsie Martin kgarner@legacychristianacademy.org
Technology   Jiny Kalathra jkalathra@legacychristianacademy.org
Library   Alicia Manuel amanuel@legacychristianacademy.org

Elementary Department Heads

Accelerated Reading and Phonics   Sue Jones sjones@legacychristianacademy.org
ELA  Misty Basham mbasham@legacychristianacademy.org
Math  Pam Fontenot