Elementary Administration

Head of School   Dr. D’Ann Vonderau dvonderau@legacychristianacademy.org
Elementary Principal   JoLynne McCraw jmccraw@legacychristianacademy.org
Admin to Elementary Principal   Tammy Mitchell tmitchell@legacychristianacademy.org
Administrative Assistant   Sandy Sellers ssellers@legacychristianacademy.org
Nurse   Christina Baylor cbaylor@legacychristianacademy.org

Elementary Faculty

Pre-K4   Alex Bourquein
Pre-K4   Kim Soileau ksoileau@legacychristianacademy.org
Kindergarten   Danette Kimbrough
Kindergarten   Kylee Tamplin
1st grade   Cristal Fertitta cfertitta@legacychristianacademy.org
1st grade   Sue Jones sjones@legacychristianacademy.org
2nd grade   Pam Fontenot pfontenot@legacychristianacademy.org
2nd grade   Dominique West dwest@legacychristianacademy.org
3rd grade  Susan Wheeler swheeler@legacychristianacademy.org
3rd grade   Misty Basham mbasham@legacychristianacademy.org
4th grade   Dede Beam dbeam@legacychristianacademy.org
4th grade  Emily Trahan etrahan@legacychristianacademy.org
5th grade  Kathy McDuffie
Art   Bonny Rao brao@legacychristianacademy.org
P.E.   Kelsie Garner kgarner@legacychristianacademy.org
Technology   Jiny Kalathra
Music   Tricia Morgan tmorgan@legacychristianacademy.org
Library   Melissa Langhart

Elementary Department Heads

Accelerated Reading and Phonics   Sue Jones sjones@legacychristianacademy.org
ELA  Misty Basham mbasham@legacychristianacademy.org
Math  Pam Fontenot