Seniors – Class of 2021 Caroline LaHaye clahaye@legacychristianacademy.org
Juniors – Class of 2022 Vicky Barnes vbarnes@legacychristianacademy.org
Sophomores – Class of 2023 Marissa Narragon
Alese Deckard
mnarragon@legacychristianacademy.org
adeckard@legacychristianacademy.org
Freshmen – Class of 2024 Marci Currie mcurrie@legacychristianacademy.org 
8th Grade Madlyn Sykes msykes@legacychristianacademy.org
7th Grade Tammy Blackwell tblackwell@legacychristianacademy.org
6th Grade Michelle Huynh mhuynh@legacychristianacademy.org
Junior High Student Council Suzanne Harris sharris@legacychristianacademy.org
Senior High Student Council Jessie Thomas jthomas@legacychristianacademy.org
National Junior Honor Society Tammy Blackwell tblackwell@legacychristianacademy.org
National Honor Society Debbie Jean djean@legacychristianacademy.org
Interact Vicky Barnes vbarnes@legacychristianacademy.org
Thespian Society Tricia Morgan tmorgan@legacychristianacademy.org
Drum Line Tricia Morgan tmorgan@legacychristianacademy.org