Seniors Debbie Maxey dsmaxey@legacychristianacademy.org
Juniors Kalan Payne kpayne@legacychristianacademy.org
Sophomores Vicky Barnes vbarnes@legacychristianacademy.org
Freshmen Marissa Narragon
Alese Deckard
mnarragon@legacychristianacademy.org
adeckard@legacychristianacademy.org
8th Grade Madlyn Sykes msykes@legacychristianacademy.org
7th Grade Tammy Blackwell tblackwell@legacychristianacademy.org
6th Grade Caroline Bonin cbonin@legacychristianacademy.org
Junior High Student Council Suzanne Harris sharris@legacychristianacademy.org
Senior High Student Council Jessie Thomas jthomas@legacychristianacademy.org
National Junior Honor Society Tammy Blackwell tblackwell@legacychristianacademy.org
 National Honor Society Debbie Jean djean@legacychristianacademy.org
Interact Vicky Barnes vbannigan@legacychristianacademy.org
Thespian Society Stephen Morgan smorgan@legacychristianacademy.org
Drum Line Stephen Morgan smorgan@legacychristianacademy.org